Sunday, November 22, 2009

The Wounded Kings - Embrace Of The Narrow House

The Wounded Kings are a Doom Metal band from Dartmoor, England.

They released their first album in 2008.


1. Embrace Of The Narrow House
2. The Hours
3. Melanthos
4. The Eighth House
5. Master Of Witches
6. Shroud Of Divine Will
7. The Private Labyrinth

1 comment:

  1. "It may be asserted, without hesitation, that no event is so terribly well adapted to inspire the supremeness of bodily and of mental distress, as is burial before death. The unendurable oppression of the lungs - the stifling fumes from the damp earth – the clinging to the death garments – the rigid embrace of the narrow house – the blackness of the absolute Night – the silence like a sea that overwhelms..."