Thursday, November 19, 2009

Reverend Bizarre - Discography

Reverend Bizarre was a band from Lohja, Finland. They played slow and with dramatic vocals, following in the footsteps of bands such as Saint Vitus, Pentagram and Black Sabbath. During 1997-98 the band relocated to Turku. All the band members have lived in Lohja, and Albert is currently living there. They pay homage for their hometown by using the “Lohja Power” text in the backcovers of their releases.

(more on

Regular Studio Albums

Reverend Bizarre - In The Rectory of the Bizarre Reverend (2002)

1. Burn in Hell!
2. In the Rectory
3. The Hour of Death
4. Sodoma Sunrise
5. Doomsower
6. Cirith Ungol


Reverend Bizarre - Harbinger of Metal (EP) (2003)

1. Harbinger
2. Strange Horizon
3. The Ambassador
4. From the Void
5. The Wandering Jew
6. Into the Realms of Magickal Entertainment
7. Dunkelheit


Reverend Bizarre - Return to the Rectory (EP) (2004)

1. The March Of The War Elephants
2. The Festival
3. The Goddess Of Doom
4. Aleister
5. For You Who Walk In The Land Of The Shadows
6. Dark Sorceress (Autumn Siege)
7. The Wrath Of The War Elephants


Reverend Bizarre - II: Crush The Insects (2005)

1. Doom over the World
2. The Devil Rides Out
3. Cromwell
4. Slave of Satan
5. Council of Ten
6. By This Axe I Rule
7. Eternal Forest
8. Fucking Wizard


Reverend Bizarre - III: So Long Suckers (2007)

1. They Used Dark Forces/Teutonic Witch
2. Sorrow
3. Funeral Summer
4. One Last Time
5. Kundalini Arisen
6. Caesar Forever
7. Anywhere Out Of This World

Mediafire 1/2

No comments:

Post a Comment