Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Daïtro - Y

Daïtro are a French screamo band whose combination of chaotic discord and melodic post-rock elements has entranced listeners since 2002. To date, Daïtro has released three albums: Des Cendres, Je Me Consumme, Laisser vivre les squelettes, and Y. Other recorded material includes a 10” split with Italian screamo band Raein, a self-titled demo 7”, a 7” split with Ampere, their US tour 7” entitled Des Plaies Ouvertes Et Du Beton, and, in 2007, the charming and mellow Split with Sed Non Satiata.

(Taken from Last.fm)
Their latest release from 2009, enjoy!


1. Part I
2. Part II
3. Part III
4. Part IV
5. Part V
6. Part VI
7. Part VII
8. Part VIII
9. Part IX
10. Part X


No comments:

Post a Comment