Friday, October 16, 2009

A Storm of Light - And we wept the Black Ocean within

The first Album of this Josh Graham sidekick. Posting the whole disco. Enjoy!

A Storm Of Light is:

Josh Graham (ex Battle Of Mice, ex Red Sparowes, Blood And Time, Neurosis): guitar, vocals, synthesizers, banjo, piano
Domenic Seita (ex Tombs): bass, backing vocals, percussion
Andy Rice (ex Sinking Ships): drums and percussion
Joel Hamilton (ex Battle Of Mice, Book Of Knots): guitar, modular synth, Wurlitzer, percussion


1. Adrift
2. Vast and Endless
3. Black Ocean
4. Thunderhead
5. Undertow
6. Mass
7. Leaden Tide
8. Breach
9. Descent
10. Iron Heart


No comments:

Post a Comment