Wednesday, October 28, 2009

iLiKETRAiNS - Progress Reform

iLiKETRAiNS are a band which formed in Leeds, England in 2003. Their songs are composed of expansive orchestral and guitar-based sounds. They consist of David Martin (vocals, guitar), Guy Bannister (guitar, keyboards, vocals), Alistair Bowis (bass, vocals) and Simon Fogal (drums). They work on concept albums which are also optically represented on stage, by means of video projections and the band’s actual image (the mournings on their arms for example).

(more on

Post-Rock with nice, chilling vocals and absolutely nice lyrics. Enjoy!

1.Terra Nova
2. No Military Parade
3. A Rook House For Bobby
4. Citizen
5. The Accident
6. Stainless Steel
7. The Beeching Report

No comments:

Post a Comment