Monday, October 26, 2009

Don't Mess with Texas - Los Dias de Junio

“April 20th, 2009

Dear friends…

We wanted to let you all know that Don’t Mess With Texas disbanded. We decided to break up and stop functioning as a band. It just didn’t feel right anymore. It makes no sense to write sagas about the break up or about the band, we just want to thank everyone that helped us in any way, it was wonderful while it lasted. Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts. Sasha, Ozren, Slobich and Neven.”

(Taken from
The second full lenght by Don't Mess with Texas. Enjoy!

1. Los Dias de Junio
2. He builds Houses like Trees
3. Go straight to Hell Boy
4. I am Vengeance, I am the Night
5. Kad ja Podoh
6. Sun is going Nova
7. Like when he was Kids
8. 14-47
9. We are all Astronauts

No comments:

Post a Comment