Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Motorpsycho - Heavy Metal Fruit

Motorpsycho is a band from Trondheim in Norway, formed in 1989. Their music can generally be defined as psychedelic rock, but they also mix in elements from metal, jazz, rock, noise, pop and many other musical styles. The members of the band are Bent Sæther (bass/vocals) and Hans Magnus “Snah” Ryan (guitar/vocals). Håkon Gebhardt (drums) left the band in March 2005 to concentrate on solo projects (as Gebhardt) and his other band HGH.
Kenneth Kapstad, drummer, joined Motorpsycho as a full member late in 2007.

(Read more here)


1. Starhammer
2. X-3 (Knuckleheads In Space) # The Getaway Special
3. The Bomb-Proof Roll And Beyond (For Arnie Hassle)
4. Close Your Eyes
5. W.B.A.T
6. Gullible's Travails (Parts I-IV)

1 comment: