Thursday, February 18, 2010

Fukpig - Spewings From A Selfish Nation

Fukpig play brutalised old style crusty grind. the band is made up from Drunk on vocals, Migg (Mick Kenney - Anaal Nathrakh, Mistress, Frost) on drums and leads and Misery (Paul Kenney - Live bass for Anaal Nathrakh, Guitar for Mistress &, Frost) on Guitar and Bass.

New album Spewings from a Selfish Nation limited to 100 copies released on FETO records.

(Taken from

1. The Horror is here
2. Necropunk
3. Switchblade Romance
4. As the Bombs Fall
5. As Millions suffer
6. Bombs of War
7. Cunt Hive
8. Mother Natures Fears
9. Millions Dying
10. Trash Armageddon
11. Their Cries
12. Negative Mental Attitude
13. Caught Out
14. Inertia

No comments:

Post a Comment