Saturday, February 27, 2010

Wyrd - The Ghost Album

Wyrd was originally formed under the name of Hellkult in Hyvinkää, Finland. After the departure of Kalma in 1998, it became a solo project of Narqath (also in Azaghal) until 2005, when JL Nokturnal joined as drummer. Wyrd makes a folkloristic version of black metal and the lyrics are about old folklore and Nordic mythology.

(more on


1. My Ghosts
2. Daughter of the Forest
3. They
4. Daylight Dies
5. Dark Water


No comments:

Post a Comment