Monday, May 31, 2010

Menace Ruine - Union of Irreconcilables

Menace Ruine came together in Montreal, Quebec, Canada in autumn 2006, when they began composing the songs that would form their debut recording, In Vulva Infernum.

While the debut album Cult Of Ruins, took its starting point in fast and , the follow-up, The Die is Cast stays true to the metal sound. The tempo has been slowed down, and could be described as heavy down-tempo with martial rhythms.

The new Menace Ruine for everyone who's interested in drone, black metal and dark folk or not. Enjoy it!

Menace Ruine - Union of Irreconcilables

(Aurora Borealis / 2010 / Avantgarde Drone/Black Metal/Dark Folk / 256 kbp/s)

01. ...Collapse 9:01
02. The Upper Hand 6:22
03. Not Only A Break In The Clouds But A Permanent Clearing Of The Sky 10:48
04. Corrido De Perdition 3:06
05. There Will be Blood 5:55
06. Nothing Above Or Below 8:49
07. Primal Waters In Bed 15:39

Mediafire | RGhost


  1. It works. Mediafire was just down for some minutes. :)

  2. And I just saw that the tracklist is fucked up. I'm sorry for that, you have to fix it yourself. This one on this blog is right but the tags aren't correct.

  3. i have problem with mediafire :( can you upload to another file sharing site (rapidshare,megaupload,divshare,ecc.) thanks

  4. very appreciate the new link ;) thank you!

  5. links broken... can you do re-up? i'd love to ear this...
    hails from portugal