Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Nails - Unsilent Death

Nails are a 3-piece hardcore band formed by Todd Jones, formerly of Carry On, Terror and current member of Internal Affairs and Snake Eyes. They released ‘Obscene Humanity’ in summer 2009 on Six Feet Under Records.


This is an awesome grind-/hardcore assault on your ears.

1. Conform
2. Scum Will Rise
3. Your God
4. Suffering Soul
5. Unsilent Death
6. Traitor
7. I Will Not Follow
8. No Servant
9. Scapegoat
10. Depths


1 comment:

  1. this is pretty good. not Sex Vid great. but i dig it... thanks!