Saturday, January 16, 2010

Colour Haze - All

Founded in 1994, Colour Haze are a contemporary three-piece German stoner/psychedelic rock band, at least in the literal sense. The band’s current lineup includes Stefan Koglek (vocals/guitar), Manfred Merwald (drums) and Philipp Rasthofer (bass). Hailing from Munich, they follow in the tradition of other classic rock trios such as Cream, Grand Funk Railroad and The Jimi Hendrix Experience.

(Taken from

1. Silent
2. Moon
3. Turns
4. Lights
5. If
6. Stars
7. All
8. Fall
9. One
10. Remains

Mediafire | Rghost

1 comment:

  1. "Colour Haze’s “All” lives up to its name. It seems to capture practically “All” of Colour Haze’s reach and breadth in one single amazing disc.